

Joya Gogoi College Khumtai-785619 Golaghat (Assam) Affiliated to Dibrugarh University

Dated: 30/06/2022

As per New NAAC guidelines of NAAC following will be the composition of IQAC for the period2022-23.

SI. No	Name	Designation	Representation
1	Dr. AMIYA KR DAS	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Ranjan Kr. Nath	Associate Prof.	Coordinator, IQAC
3	Dr. Partha Saikia	Assistant Prof.	Asst. Coordinator
4	Dr. Sangeeta Borthakur	Associate Prof.	Asst. Coordinator
5	Dr. Pinky Saikia	Assistant Prof.	Asst. Coordinator
6	Dr. Jayanta Bhattacharya	Assistant Prof.	Asst. Coordinator
7	Dr. Deepa Baruah	Librarian	Asst. Coordinator
8	Dr. Udayan Macfarline	Associate Prof. (Retd.)	Members from Management
9	Dr. Jayanta Gogoi	Associate prof	Members from Management
10	Dr. Rupam Saikia	CDC, Dibrugarh University	Administrative officer
11	Mr. Thogiram Gogoi		Nominee from local Society
12	Mr. Makhal Lal Barhoi		Nominee from local Society
13	Miss Geetanjali Choudhury	Student union member	Nominee from Students
14	Mr. Deepjyoti Kurmi	Student union member	Nominee from Students
15	Mr. Mukunda Bhuyan		Nominee from Alumni
16	Mr. Pankaj Gogoi	Laboratory Assistant	Nominee from employers
17	Mrs. Jolly Gogoi		Nominee from Stakeholders (Parent)

Frincipal & Secretary
Soya Gogol College
Khumtai

Dr. Amiya Kr. Das Principal, Joya Gogoi College

Khumtai-785619